The members of the Turbot Quality Association

The Turbot Quality Association is charged with carrying out all the actions required to monitor and promote certified products. It brings together operators representing the entire production chain : hatchery, growing farms, packaging workshops and meal manufacturers which have signed the compound feed specification (ref.N° LA/15/02).

Fish farms : 

FRANCE TURBOT ICHTUS

Established in 1987 by Michel ADRIEN, and property of GLORIA MARIS GROUP since 2015, France TURBOT Ichtus combines high-tech facilities and traditional know-how. The company is specialized in : hatching and production of juveniles, growing turbot, and packaging for sale.

France Turbot has two production sites : in the Vendée on the Ile of Noirmoutier (85) and in the Côtes d’Armor, at Trédarzec (22)

France TURBOT – Moulin du Carpont – 22220 TREDARZEC

France TURBOT – BP 305 – 85330 NOIRMOUTIER

Tél : 02.28.12.95.13 – fax : 02.28.12.95.10 – Email : commercial@franceturbot.fr

Website : www.france-turbot.com

La Ferme Marine de Noirmoutier

Established par Pierre and Patrick Ernoult in the early 90’, the Ferme Marine de Noirmoutier is nested right in the salt march of l’Epine, on the Isle of Noirmoutier. The exceptional aquatic and environmental qualities of this site makes it particularly suitable for turbot aquaculture. The turbot is farmed in excellent conditions.

Ferme Marine de Noirmoutier

Le Terrain Neuf

85740 L’EPINE

Sales Department

Tél : 05.46.29.03.59 – fax : 05.46.29.05.79 – Email : fmn@fermemarine.fr

Website : www.fermemarine.fr

 

Feed Manufacturers :

To achieve the highest possible standard of food safety, the Turbot Quality Association has only listed feed manufacturers which comply fully with a rigorous specifications :

Le Gouessant

Trouw France S.A

Une filière au service de la qualité

L’Association Turbot Qualité coordonne le fonctionnement de la filière de production de turbot label rouge et assure la promotion essentielle à son développement. Elle intègre tous les maillons de la filière de production : écloserie, fermes de grossissement, ateliers de transformation, et fabricants d’aliments composés audités pour le Label Rouge et signataires du cahier des charges (référentiel N° LA/15/02).

Les producteurs aquacoles :

• FRANCE TURBOT ICHTUS
Créée en 1987 par Michel ADRIEN, et reprise en 2015 par le groupe GLORIA MARIS, France TURBOT Ichtus allie haute technologie et savoir-faire traditionnel. La société est spécialisée dans : la reproduction des alevins (écloserie), le grossissement des turbots, et leur conditionnement pour la commercialisation.
France Turbot a deux sites de production de turbot label rouge : en Vendée, sur l’Ile de Noirmoutier (85) et dans les Côtes d’Armor, à Trédarzec (22)

France TURBOT Ichtus – Moulin du Carpont – 22220 TREDARZEC
France TURBOT Ichtus – BP 305 – 85330 NOIRMOUTIER

Service commercial : Tél : 02.28.12.95.13 – fax : 02.28.12.95.10 – Email : commercial@franceturbot.fr

Site web : www.france-turbot.com

La Ferme Marine de Noirmoutier

Créée par la famille Ernoult au début des années 90, la Ferme Marine de Noirmoutier se niche dans les marais salants de l’Epine sur l’Ile de Noirmoutier en Vendée. Les qualités aquatiques et environnementales de ce site en font un lieu privilégié pour l’aquaculture de turbot, qui bénéficie de conditions d’élevage très favorables.

Ferme Marine de Noirmoutier
Le Terrain Neuf
85740 L’EPINE

Service commercial
Tél : 05.46.29.03.59 – fax : 05.46.29.05.79 – Email : fmn@fermemarine.fr

Site web : www.fermemarine.fr

 

Les fabricants d’aliments composés :

Afin d’apporter la plus grande sécurité alimentaire, l’association Turbot Qualité n’a référencé que des fabricants d’aliments répondant parfaitement à un rigoureux cahier des charges :

Le Gouessant

Trouw France S.A